Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors assists with policy development and are active in our communities as ambassadors of our programs and priorities. The Board of Directors represent mining, forestry, banking, insurance, IT/e-commerce, and entrepreneurship in our catchment area and have experience and interest in either business or community development.

Name Position
Calvin Cloutier President
Frank Hildebrandt Vice-President
Lori Belzile Secretary
Kathryn Legault Treasurer
Moe Lavigne Director
Evan Armstrong Director
Bobby Beaulieu  Director


If you have any questions, we invite you to contact our knowledgeable staff listed below at 1-807-854-2273 or through email at or 

Name Position
Sylvie Goulet Executive Director:  ext 27
Randi Miron
Manager:  ext 22
Nicole Fauvelle Business Development Officer:  ext 21

March 2024